今年を振り返って


あまちゃん最高でしたね!
今年はいろいろなことがありましたが、大きく2つの印象深い事がありました。一つはWordPressコミュニティにより深く関わったこと、もう一つはGoogle Top Contributor Summit 2013に参加したことです。いずれもとても刺激を受けましたし、私を成長させてくれる大きな要因になりました。
来年は、また新しいことにチャレンジしてみたいと思います。

2013年12月31日 木谷

 There were 2 exciting events. First is to have had an intimate involvement in WordPress community. Second was to participate in Google Top contributor summit 2013. These events stimulated me and they gave me the huge growing.
I would like to challenge a thing new next year!

31st December, 2013: Kitani.

コメントを残す

